We support our members with the tools & education to conduct their business successfully.

Member Affiliates


     Appraisers     Home or Septic Inspectors

 

Lenders     Pest Control & Inspections     Title Companies     Additional Services

 

JCBR Home

 

HOME OR SEPTIC INSPECTION

Back to the top

ABR Septic Service, 636-274-0522, www.abrsepticservice.com

Barry C. Fondaw Home Inspections LLC, 636-575-4949

Big River Home Inspections LLC, 636-226-6829, www.bigriverhomeinspection.com

Brick N' Beam Inspections,  314-570-9497, www.bricknbeaminspections.com

Candid Inspection Service, 636-282-2747, www.candidinspections.com

Castle Home Inspections, 636-931-7888, www.stlinspectors.com

Green Home Repair & Inspections, 636-525-1816

Home Testing Services, 573-330-3242

Pillar to Post - The Kevin Vescovo Team, 314-966-POST(7678), ptpstl.com

Pillar to Post - Randy Maynard, 314-309-4159, www.pillartopost.com/randymaynard

Pillar to Post - The Weisbrod Team, 636-208-1966, dougweisbrod.pillartopost.com

Poole’s Septic Systems, 573-631-5927

Sage Home Inspections, 314-704-6834, www.sageinspect.com

The BrickKicker Home Inspection, 314-631-5455, www.brickkicker.com/stlouis

The Home Doctors, LLC, 636-797-2115

 

LENDERS

Back to the top

Cornerstone Mortgage - Nick Maddock, 314-303-4622, www.cornerstonemortgage.com.Nick-Maddock

Enterprise Bank & Trust - Tim and Kate Day, 314-317-7946

First State Community Bank, 636-937-2265

Home Point Financial - Tonya West, 314-813-1990, www.homepointfinancial.com

Homestar Financial, 314-420-3259, www.homestarfc.com

Mary Catherine Baragary-Bank Star One, 314-606-9436, bank-star.com

Molitor Financial Group, 217-649-2118

Neal Forester USA Mortgage, 314-628-2260, nforester.usa-mortgage.com

New American Funding, 314-766-2063, www.newamericanagent.com/brittanyhelfin

Rock Mortgage, 636-797-8581, www.donnasmortgage.com

Stonegate Mortgage, 314-813-1990, tonya.west@stonegatemtg.com

Supreme Lending, 636-741-5450, www.supremelending.com

Unico Bank, 573-438-5421, www.unicobank.com

Vinson Mortgage - Keli Rohlfing, 314-989-5835, www.vinsonmortgage.com

 

PEST CONTROL/INSPECTIONS

Back to the top

2 Nice Guys Termite & Pest Control, 636-464-1411, www.2niceguys.com

Apex Pest Control, 636-931-4855

Beyer Pest Management, 636-296-7971

Frank’s Pest Management, 636-677-1137

Integrated Pest Management, 636-677-0777

Nick’s Pest Control, 636-789-9972

Parkland Pest Services, 573-315-9557, www.parklandpestservices.com

Rid-X Pest Control, 314-406-7715

Rose Pest Control, 314-845-6101

 

TITLE COMPANIES

Back to the top

Continental Title Company, www.ctitle.com
    Account Representative: Theresa Leitterman, 636-931-5091
    Fenton, 636-326-5922
    Festus, 636-933-9244

Hillsboro Title, www.hillsborotitle.com
    Account Representative: Kami Cattoor, 314-575-9005
    Arnold, 636-464-0500
    Construction Disbursing, 636-797-3222
    Festus, 636-931-2255
    Hillsboro, 636-797-4424

Investors Title Company, 314-477-8004, www.investors-title.com

True Title Company, 314-727-3000, truetitleco.com

U.S. Title, www.us-title.com

    Arnold, 636-461-0400
    Festus, 636-931-2727

 

ADDITIONAL SERVICES

Back to the top

A & J Drain Services, 314-974-3048, www.ajdrainservices.com

Authorized Appliance - Dan Haverstick, 314-681-4383, www.authorizedstl.com

Choice Home Warranty - Mary Jo Schaper, 314-585-5802, realtor.choicehomewarranty.com

David Specter - American Home Shield, 314-315-7761, ahsrealestate.com

iRoof, 314-635-2472, iroofstl.com

Liberty Mutual Insurance - Angie Williamson, 636-536-4140 x56878

Luis Carreno Photography, 314-791-0874, www.LuisCarreno.com

MARIS, 314-984-9111, www.marisnet.com

MSJ Home Photography, LLC, 314-803-5934

Niksic A/C & Heating, 314-713-4469

PhotoJenic Photography, 314-435-3337, www.photojenicstl.com

Reliable Radon, 314-723-6789, www.lessradon.com

River City Sewer & Drain Cleaning, 636-282-8288

Sandy Vest, State Farm Agent, 636-464-9298, www.sandyvest.com

Sapaugh GM Country, Kevin Leitterman, 636-931-0055, www.sapaugh.com

The Foundation Doctor, 636-282-4242, www.thefoundationdoctorstl.com

The Housing Partnership, 314-631-9905, www.thehousingpartnershipstl.org

Von Arx Engineering, Inc., 636-797-8425, vonarxengineering.com

 

APPRAISERS

Back to the top
Appraisals by Nancy, 636-274-3388

Associated Appraisal Service, 636-282-9705

Bruns Real Estate Services, 636-931-5420

Celtic Star Appraisal Services, 314-239-3975

Charles A. Meyer R.E, 314-602-1239

HPC, LLC, 314-346-8485

La Var Appraisal Service, 314-607-6380

Landsafe Appraisal - Kent Voss, 314-691-2916

Landsafe Appraisal - Chris Longmore, 636-477-7397

Mark Fallert Appraisal Co, 573-883-9985

Midwest Real Estate Appraisal, 314-961-4864

Missouri Property Appraisal, Inc., 573-642-3733, www.moprop.com

Rick Gendron Appraisal Services, 636-937-9698

Todd Real Estate Services, 636-933-0038

Town and Country Appraisal Services, 314-846-1950

Vision Appraisals, 314-398-3694

JCBR Home   Back to the top

Updated 6/8/17